fix: do not unpin a CID on the backend until the last user unpinned the CID on the middleware #6
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/multiple_users_unpin"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
bug spotted in the while