ci: add forgejo workflows and renovate config #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "ci-forgejo-renovate"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Generated by Mistral Vibe.
Co-Authored-By: Mistral Vibe vibe@mistral.ai